Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

Contact Us

Contact Details

Phil Johnston Director phil@jda.co.nz (09) 306-1591
Aerin Parker Business Manager aerin@jda.co.nz (09) 306-1416
David MacDonald Operations Manager david@jda.co.nz (09) 306-1541
Paul Aked Engineer paul@jda.co.nz (09) 306-1418
Keith Salter Design Engineer keith@jda.co.nz (09) 306-1543
Warren Harding Engineer/Property Manager warren@jda.co.nz (09) 306-1413
Bhawana Singh Networks Systems Engineer bhawana@jda.co.nz

(09) 306-1542